Non-Integrated Members

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems

 

António Araújo

ant.arj@gmail.com  0000-0002-1056-7049  

Azizeh Nozad

azizehnozad@gmail.com    

César Rodrigo

crodrigo@gomat-pt.com  0000-0001-9861-5983  

Orlando Neto

omneto@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-4490-0188   

Susana Duarte dos Santos

sdsantos@fc.ul.pt  
 

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations

 

 

Ana Jacinta Soares

   0000-0003-4771-9859   

Ana Rute Domingos

ardomingos@fc.ul.pt    

Cinzia Soresina

csoresina@fc.ul.pt    

Filipe Oliveira

fso@fct.unl.pt  0000-0001-7098-2087  

João Pedro Boto

jpboto@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-3262-6257  

Lisa Santos

lisa@math.uminho.pt  0000-0003-0286-1616  

Ludwig Streit

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de  0000-0002-9472-1487  

Luis Saraiva

lmsaraiva@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-7005-4333  

Maíra Aguiar

maira@fct.unl.pt  0000-0001-8354-9944  

Marco Caroccia

caroccia.marco@gmail.com  0000-0002-9200-8856   

Maria Isabel Neves Basto Simão

misimao@fc.ul.pt    

Maria João Ferreira

mjferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-7960-9235  

Suzana Nápoles

msnapoles@ciencias.ulisboa.pt    

Paulo Amorim

pamo@gmail.com    

Peyman Said

     

Sérgio Lopes

slopes@admisel.pt 0000-0001-6853-6854  

Tanya Araújo

tanya@iseg.utl.pt  0000-0001-6993-7043   

Yuri Kondratiev

     

 

Operations Research and Optimization

 

Ana Catarina Nunes

catarina.nunes@iscte-iul.pt  0000-0002-4025-1985  

Anabela Costa

anabela.costa@iscte.pt    

António J. Rodrigues

ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4867-2087  

Bernardo Almeida

bernardo.almeida@alunos.fc.ul.pt 0000-0003-4369-8392  

João Telhada

jmtelhada@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-6353-6329  

José Pires

jmpires@iscal.ipl.pt    

Maria da Conceição da Fonseca

mdfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2373-0685  

Maria da Graça Costa

graca.costa@esce.ips.pt    

Maria Isabel Barão

mibarao@fc.ul.pt    

Maria João Cortinhal

mscc@iscte.pt    

Maria João Lopes

maria.joao.lopes@iscte.pt

   

Maria do Rosário Ramos

mariar.ramos@uab.pt

   

Maria Teresa Goudinho

mtgodinho@ibbeja.pt 0000-0002-3377-9327  

Pedro Moura

pmmoura@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-9434-2102  

Pedro Ferrão Patrício

pedrofp@ubi.pt 0000-0001-6516-7870  

Raquel Fonseca

rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-5668-0285  

Sérgio Fernandes

s.fernandes@estsetubal.ips.pt    

Teresa Alpuim

mtalpoim@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-2252-5049