Phd Students

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems

 

Carlos Sotillo Rodriguez

csrodriguez@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-6928-6938  

João Filipe Enes

joaofenes@gmail.com  0000-0002-9890-1952  

Marco Mendes

msmendes@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-6861-3677  

Pedro dos Santos Pinto

pedrosantospinto@hotmail.com  0000-0002-8761-523X  

Sílvia Reis

sdreis@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0001-7472-8908
 

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations

 

Luís Mateus

luisgam1@yahoo.com   0000-0002-4728-3963  

Paulo Henrique Rocha

phrocha@ciencias.ulisboa.pt 0000-0002-4925-7996  

Raquel Filipa

     

 

Operations Research and Optimization

 

Ana Alice Alves

aapedro@iscal.ipl.pt   0000-0003-0123-5277  

Ana Sofia Fonseca de Carvalho

asofia.fcarvalho@gmail.com 0000-0001-9967-1821  

Daniel Rebelo dos Santos

d.r.santos@outlook.com   0000-0003-0611-2460  

Joana Teresa Fernandes

joanatfernandes@hotmail.com 0000-0002-7187-021X  

Marli Amorim

maamorim@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-9502-3699  

Rui Gonçalves de Deus

goncalves.deus@marinha.pt  0000-0002-0858-6232  

Vítor Barbosa

vitor.barbosa@esce.ips.pt   0000-0002-1641-7834