Integrated Members

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems

 

Alexander Usvyatsov

usvyatsov@gmail.com  0000-0002-1056-7049  Homepage

Aurea Quintino

amquintino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7176-4265  Homepage

Bruno Miguel Antunes Dinis

bmdinis@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2143-3289  

Carlos Florentino

caflorentino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1001-0352   Homepage

Ana Respício

alrespicio-at-fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2758-7035   Homepage

Ana Paias

ampaias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1339-1974   Homepage

Anca-Maria Toader

atoader@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-6670-2406   Homepage

Aurea Quintino

amquintino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7176-4265   Homepage

Bruno Miguel Antunes Dinis

bmdinis@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2143-3289   

Carlos Florentino

caflorentino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1001-0352   Homepage

Cristina Sernadas

cristina.sernadas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt    

Cristina Serpa

cristinaserpa@hotmail.com   0000-0002-8561-118X   

Fernando Ferreira

fjferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-8693-7210   Homepage

Eric Anders Carlen

carlen@math.rutgers.edu   0000-0003-2613-187X   

Gilda Ferreira

gmferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1447-9764   Homepage

João Rasga

joao.rasga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-4669-6392   Homepage

Jorge Buescu

jsbuescu@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5444-5089  Homepage

Maria Teresa Monteiro Fernandes

mtfernandes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4014-9868   

Mário Jorge Edmundo

mjedmundo@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3350-9271   Homepage

Pedro Duarte

pmduarte@fc.ul.pt   00000-0002-1838-3770   

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations

 

 

Adelino Mendes da Silva Paiva

ampaiva@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8959-181X    Homepage  

Alessandro Margheri

amargheri@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-6475-3405 Homepage

Ana Cristina Barroso

acbarroso@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-3323-8608 Homepage

Anca-Maria Toader

atoader@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-6670-2406 Homepage

Carlos Sarrico

cosarrico@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5662-4419  

Cristian Barbarosie

cabarbarosie@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9144-7750 Homepage

Eric Anders Carlen

carlen@math.rutgers.edu   0000-0003-2613-187X  

Hermenegildo Borges de Oliveira

holivei@ualg.pt  0000-0001-9053-8442  Homepage

Hugo Beirão da Veiga

bveiga@dma.unipi.it   0000-0003-0063-8349   

Hugo Tavares

hugorntavares@gmail.com   0000-0003-1435-7695  Homepage

João Paulo Dias

jpdias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9246-7497  Homepage

José Francisco Rodrigues

jfrodrigues@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8438-0749  Homepage

Luis Sanchez Rodrigues

lfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-7128-2055 Homepage

Manuel Monteiro Marques

mdmarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-6710-0159  Homepage

Maria Carlota da Rocha Xavier Rebelo Goncalves

mcgoncalves@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5818-8892  Homepage

Maria Conceição Carvalho

mccarvalh@gmail.com   0000-0002-6662-8031  Homepage

Maria João Oliveira

mjoliveira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-4027-9849  Homepage

Maria Teresa Faria da Paz Pereira

teresa.faria@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-2656-263X  Homepage

Mário Figueira

msfigueira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5237-2138  Homepage

Nico Stollenwerk (FCT researcher)

nico.biomath@gmail.com   0000-0001-9315-5586  Homepage

Nicolas Van Goethem (FCT researcher)

nvgoethem@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-5356-8383  Homepage

Ricardo Mariano Roque Capela Enguica

rroque@dec.isel.ipl.pt   0000-0002-3407-7757  Homepage

Riccardo Scala (post-doc scolarship)

rscala@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7217-7417   

Rui Vilela Mendes

rvmendes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4920-9214  Homepage

Simão Correia

sfcorreia@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7787-1352   

Stanislav Antontsev

snantontsev@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9469-9902   

 

Operations Research and Optimization

 

Ana Paias

ampaias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1339-1974   Homepage 

Ana Respício

alrespicio-at-fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2758-7035 Homepage

Filipa Duarte de Carvalho

filipadc@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-4669-6392 Homepage

Francisco Saldanha-da-Gama

fsgama@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2074-1856 Homepage

Isabel Martins

isabelinha@isa.utl.pt   0000-0003-0205-0645  

João José Ferreira Gomes

jjgomes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3108-4177 Homepage

José Pinto Paixão

jmpaixao@fc.ul.pt    0000-0002-1399-0934 Homepage

Liliana Catarina Rosa Ferreira

liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt  0000-0002-3362-996X  Homepage

Luis Eduardo Neves Gouveia

legouveia@ciencias.ulisboa.pt 0000-0003-4393-1617 Homepage

Margarida Moz

mmoz@iseg.ulisboa.pt

0000-0003-1769-1314  Homepage

Margarida Vaz Pato

mpato@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-2277-5918   Homepage

Maria Cândida Vergueiro Monteiro Cidade Mourão

cmourao@iseg.utl.pt   0000-0002-3891-6730 Homepage

Maria Eugenia Captivo

mecaptivo@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4963-244X  Homepage

Maria Helena Mouriño Silva Nunes

nunesmaria@campus.ul.pt  0000-0001-7606-9643 Homepage

Maria Teresa Almeida

talmeida@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-9303-4407 Homepage

Marta Mesquita

martaoliv@isa.utl.pt 0000-0002-3546-3932 Homepage

Miguel Fragoso Constantino

mfconstantino@fc.ul.pt 0000-0001-7550-2740 Homepage

Pedro Castro (FCT researcher)

pmcastro@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4898-8922  

Pedro Martins

pmartins@iscac.pt   0000-0001-9600-082X Homepage